Contact Us

Contact Information

Amanda Nason
Associate Publisher / Sales Manager
advertising@columbiavalleypioneer.com
Cell – 250-341-1111
Office – 250-341-6299 ext. 108

Camille Aubin
Editor
camille@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext. 106

Amanda Murray
Office Administrator and Classified Sales
amanda@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext.101

Emily Rawbon
Graphic Designer
emily@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext 104

Steve Hubrecht
Reporter
steve@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext 105

Breanne Massey
Local Journalism Initiative Reporter
breanne@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext 107

Lerissa McLaughlin
Advertising Sales
lerissa@columbiavalleypioneer.com
250-341-6299 ext 103

Office Location

Columbia Valley Pioneer
#8 – 1008 8th Avenue
Box 868 Invermere, B.C. V0A 1K0
1-250-341-6299

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm

The Columbia Valley Pioneer is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact camille@columbiavalleypioneer.com. If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.

Contact Us by Email

Contact Us
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Pin It on Pinterest